Busy Schedule

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello Hiveans! Today I had a late dinner. Its probably because of the late sitting hours in office.
I'm really tired today. I asked my wife if she could prepare a cup of coffee for me but she refused as she is already getting late to pick my niece from her friend's house.
Till then I'm enjoying my food that is fried chicken with some noodles stuff and sauce. But I need to make coffee by myslef. I have added a photo of my food which you will definitely like and your mouth would start watering haha !
Anyway how's your weather and how productive it is so far?
camera roll v4184nf.jpg
I hope you all are good and safe. Enjoy rest of the day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @henry897! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!