AMAZING JAPANESE RESTAURANT

Hi everyone!
Dear all people who love food ^.^
Last week, I had a nice meal with my friends and this post was written on the topic of food. Especially, that is for Japanese food fans.
This time I will introduce to you a popular eating place that sells Japanese food in Ho Chi Minh city. The name of the casual restaurant is "Home Ramen". This restaurant is so famous that younger review or eat here so much.

Located
Home Ramen is located at 3 Hoa Cuc, Ward 7, Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi Minh City. Having a notice for you. That is located in a small alley. In addition, the restaurant is a household business. Home Ramen is so small that if you do not pay attention to the location, you will miss it. ....

20230304_123654.jpg

Decorated
Japan's cultural decoration is the main style of Home Ramen. There are a number of short papers which are written by the Japanese stuck on the wall. The style decoration of Home Ramen is like a big famous restaurant. It makes me feel comfortable and gives me an enjoyable experience like staying at eating places in Japan. One interesting thing is that sticking paper on the war is written name, cost of food, or meaningful wishes in Japanese.
If you understand Japanese, you can order without reading the menu. This is an exciting thing I have done!

20230304_121625.jpg

20230304_113634.jpg

Price
I think Home Ramen is a good choice for people who love Japanese food but want the price to be cheap in Vietnam (about 2-3 dollars/dish).

Service
The service staff is quite fast (about 15 minutes to make the dish). However, this is not what impressed me the most. There is a thing that I feel satisfied with is the welcoming service attitude during their service. Especially, when you enter the restaurant, you will hear "いらっしゃいませ" (irasshaimase) in Japanese, English meaning "welcome to the restaurant" with a loud and cheerful sound. So that I think "I'm welcome here".

Food
Yeah, this part that I like most!!
I suppose that the deliciousness and quality of Home Ramen's food are the greatest things for cheap Japanese food. With the foods I have eaten, the taste is Japanese food but they have some just different. It is cook suitable for the appetite of Vietnamese people.
For example, Japanese people's taste is lighter than Vietnamese people's taste. The Japanese attach great importance to the freshness and naturalness of their foods. In opposition, Vietnamese people use a lot of spices in their food. A wonderful thing is Home Ramen will combine that and make delicious food.
So, I eat here 3 to 4 times. Last week, I and my friends had a chance to eat at Home Ramen.

20230304_114646.jpg

20230304_114652.jpg

I highly recommend for you some dishes: Curry Rice, Udon Miso Soup, Japanese pancakes (Okonomiyaki)...
However, I don't highly recommend Miso Udon Noodle Soup for people who are not big fans of Poireau Onion. I say that because the soup's taste has Poireau Onion'smell and taste is so strong that the first I have eaten, I felt so unpleasant to eat. But with Poireau Onion's fans, this food is excellent.

20230304_114054.jpg

  • My feeling
    I suppose most of the food here is to my taste. Of course, this will be one of my favorite eating places. There are many other delicious dishes as well. If having a chance that you eat at Home Ramen, you can try it.
    I promise that you will be not disappointed.
    See you guys in the next post! Love all
Sort:  

Congratulations @hongthu2705! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You make me feel hungry by this post @hongthu2705
I rarely try Japanese food, but the dishes you showed in this post looks delicious.

Thank you, this post is very helpful for me
I love Japanese Restaurants