Le shrimp noodles bar prawn and chicken dumplings shrimp ramen

5.jpg
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Today I have my lunch at Le Shrimp Noodles Bar, which recently opened at KLCC Suria Mall. Based on what I read on social media, it seems like this restaurant is famous for its umami bomb shrimp broth noodle

4.jpg

after looking at their menu, I ordered their prawn and chicken dumplings shrimp ramen that cost RM35.60 after including the 16% Service tax.

When the prawn and chicken dumplings shrimp ramen is ready, it arrives in a bowl. Inside the broth got 4 dumplings and some cabbage. On top of the broth is a spoon of chopped scallion.

as I eat the food, it reminds me of the Kai see hor fun (Chinese: 鸡丝河粉) that is served in a clear chicken and prawn soup with chicken shreds, prawns and spring onions. The only difference is the broth is even more thick.

The broth is so delicious, I finished every drop of it.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Sort:  

What Many kind of yummy ramen, the one with prawns dumplings looks so yummy but also the one with the big prawns in the menu looks super 💕💕