You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aesthetic Strawberry Iced Latte & All Desserts Strawberry | Cafe Hopping

That cafe is so beautiful I must say. Here we don't have cafes that much because most people love tea more. Hopefully in the future we will have more cafes.

The strawberry iced coffee looks nice and those are great shots ❤️. And I do love pancakes but I think I might also love the waffles too!

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @hopestylist, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

ooh! but there are also tea cafe where they serve only tea. Maybe it's a good business idea to open a tea shop? Waffles are great though!

I think Cafe sell more there though but it would be nice to spice things up with a tea shop just like I'd love it if we have some cafe shops here.

I'd be looking forward to when I get to try them.