Eating together with brother and his family!!

During one of the holidays last week, my niece kept wanting to come my house eventhough she just came. So my brother asked whether they could come for breakfast here, followed by a movie session at my house too.

Well....of course!

My brother bought so many buns for us. We had tuna bun, tuna cheese, sugar donut, chocolate donut, Kaya bun, coffee bun, cheese bun, pizza bun, sausage bun, chiffon cake and garlic cheese bun.

My job was to supply hot coffee and hot chocolate for them. Easy peasy! I also bought strawberry milk for the children.

Then, we had two-hour movie time, we watched old movie called Shaolin Soccer. It was hilarious plus ridiculous haha!

Lunch at Aeon Food Court

And then we went to nearby mall because it was raining during noon time.

Aeon Food Court Delica section had so much variety of food, although some shops were closed due to Raya holiday. Left korean shop and claypot noodle shop.

However, all the food display by Aeon was still available. Here, there were so many food to choose from: fried chicken leg, teriyaki chicken leg, fried chicken, kimchi chicken leg, jumbo Sausage, cheese Sausage, chicken karaage, chicken popcorn, fried mini crab. There were puffs and fried Steamboat series in skewer too. And some beef and salmon croquette.

Besides this area, we had sushi area too, and here, we were spoilt with choices as well with all types of sushi and bento set! Wow!

Food we had!

I bought some mini fried crab to try, some chicken popcorn and chicken karaage and a beef croquette nori bento set. At sushi area, I bought the triangle inari.

It was our first time trying the deep fried mini crab and it was so crispy delicious.

![](Uploading... IMG_20240410_133626_edit_4508091788374.jpg)

The chicken karaage was impressive too! Any love shaped here?

I love the inari... Although abit sweet..

My son ordered from one of the Koreans shop, he ordered fried chicken with cheese sauce with rice. The amount was so huge and it was super worth and delicious. No wonder the queue was long. We waited 20 minutes for this.

My brother ordered claypot yee mee which was disappointing because it was almost tasteless but he and his wife still finished it.

My sister-in-law bought the teriyaki chicken leg for her daughter. Surprisingly, my nieces loved the chicken popcorn I bought, so I let them had it.

Later on, we went and grab some sushi for the children who didn't want to eat the chicken leg. Lol. Look at her face!

The overall environment was clean and neat, but it was slightly crowded that day, not to mention, noisy too.

And the coffee drink we bought was so sweet we thought we were drinking sugar water. Lol....

At the end, all the adults were done eating, left the two nieces still slowly eating their lunch. I took out a 3D puzzle to let my brother solved it. I could never solve such thing. And he solved it in 5 minutes! What?!

Holiday was the best time to get together for catching up. That's why we always look forward for holidayeeee!!!

Sort:  

Looks really good the food! Bom appetite.

Gosh, that movie time while having coffee and different flavor of buns sound sweet and the best. Shaolin Soccer is a great movie. Been a long time since I last watched that, lol. I think I need a rewatch! Goodness! This post is filled with yummy looking dishes, you are making me hungry 🤤🤤🤤

Food at that place looks delicious!!