You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Come sano y sabroso" Ensalada de berros con aguacate πŸƒ 🐟 "Eat healthy and tasty" Watercress salad with avocado

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 3 years ago

Wow! You are very creative even at cooking! It's good your family loves salads and you make healthy ones. We have watercress on our farm but never made a salad out of it. I may need to learn how to do this and thank you for your recipe, saving it :)

Sort: Β 

I would like to know how they use them on the farm, what they do with them. the truth is that I don't know many recipes with this product. i think they make creams.

Oh, I'm sorry but I don't know much too :) We just have them for our own consumption :) We usually sautee and top them with anything we can think of, nothing really fancy :)