You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Dinner At Koon Thai Food Cuisine

in Foodies Bee Hive6 months ago

So you started to hiking again. That's good and new blog of hiking in coming. I am waiting for all the blogs.

Now it's time to say some about food. Those food were very delicious and I can say it without any doubt. But Jane, you or your blog is very cruel. It's because this blog approached in front of my eyes just before I am going to sleep and make me feel hungry. Now I need to go for sleep with hungry stomach.

!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  

@intishar sent you LUV 🙂 (1/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I might gonna post it this week if I have more time to write today.
If the food make you hungry, go catch your chicken and make one 🤣

!PIZZA

Who will go for it specially when lying bed for night sleep 😅. I am not so active person in this case but I can try for it in dream🤣.!LOL

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@jane1289, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of intishar

(1/2)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ