WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | SUNDAY ANYTHING GOES ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Nothing is better than a hot bowl of PHO for my breakfast. It's after all the Number 1 staple food in Vietnam and probably the only dish that the whole world knows about Vietnamese cuisine apart from the Vietnamese Spring Roll. Actually, it is sad that only these 2 items are well known when there is so many other different food to enjoy.

IMG_20210320_082011.jpg

cooltext335425601072159.png

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei phone.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY