WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | THURSDAY SEAFOODS ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IT'S THURSDAY SEAFOOD TIME !!

IMG_20201115_182426.jpg

It's close to impossible not to have one seafood dish on the dinner tables whenever I'm out dining with colleagues. It's either hotpot or seafood and even in hotpots, we're bound to find seafood in it. I guess when one stays near the Mekong River, one will get fresh vegetables, fruits and plenty of seafood too. I've got to say that I eat more seafood here in one month as compared to what I have in a year !


Hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei.

mkpia5ciy4.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY

Sort:  

Hi, how are you? Good photo, good luck in the challenge.

Thanks so much.. Have a great weekend