WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | THURSDAY SEAFOODS ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IT'S THURSDAY SEAFOOD TIME !!

IMG_3429.jpg

This is one of those days that I decided I needed to indulge myself in some fresh seafood. And fresh seafood in this country is very easily available. What I have here is Salmon with Eel, just the way I like it. Cooked with Teriyaki sauce and served with rice and miso soup as a side dish along with salad.

What's your seafood dish for the day ?

Hope you enjoy my photo 😘

mkpia5ciy4.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY

Sort:  

The seafood photo look really yummii