Almidoncitos de papelón//Paper starches

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Hola amigos de #foodies, feliz noche para todos, hoy quiero compartirles mi merienda del día, unos ricos almidoncitos de papelón, una receta venezolana, muy fácil de hacer en casa y con pocos ingredientes. Espero lo disfruten.

Hello friends of #foodies, happy night to all, today I want to share with you my snack of the day, some rich paper starches, a Venezuelan recipe, very easy to make at home and with few ingredients. I hope you enjoy it.

image.png

INGREDIENTES:

*Maicena o Fécula de maíz: 200 gramos
*Papelón: 100 gramos
*Mantequilla: Una cucharada
*Clavitos dulces: Una cucharadita
*Anís dulce: Una cucharadita
*Canela: Una cucharadita

INGREDIENTS:

  • Cornstarch or cornstarch: 200 grams
  • Paper: 100 grams
  • Butter: One tablespoon
  • Sweet clavitos: One teaspoon
  • Sweet anise: One teaspoon
  • Cinnamon: One teaspoon


image.png

PREPARACIÓN:

PASO 1: Comienzo a derretir el papelón en una taza de agua hirviendo, junto al anís dulce y los clavitos dulce, luego de hervir dejo reposar por 20 minuntos.

PREPARATION:

STEP 1: I begin to melt the papelón in a cup of boiling water, together with the sweet anise and the sweet clavitos, after boiling I let it rest for 20 minutes.


image.png

PASO 2: Procedo a colar el papelón, le agrego la cucharadita de canela, y la maicena, comienzo a mezclar todo, luego le agrego la cucharada de mantequilla y voy amasando, hasta obtener una masa suave y homogénea.

STEP 2: I proceed to strain the papelón, I add the teaspoon of cinnamon, and the cornstarch, I begin to mix everything, then I add the tablespoon of butter and I knead, until I obtain a smooth and homogeneous dough.


image.png


image.png

PASO 3: Agrego maicena sobre la mesa, para que deslice fácilmente la masa , formo cilindros de 3 cm de diámetro y 15 cm de largo, los divido en tres cada cilindro, realizo cortes diagonales sobre cada almidón con un cuchillo par decorar.
STEP 3: I add cornstarch on the table, so that the dough easily slides, I form cylinders of 3 cm in diameter and 15 cm long, I divide them into three each cylinder, I make diagonal cuts on each starch with a knife to decorate.


image.png

PASO 4: Procedo a hornear por 15 minutos.

STEP 4: I proceed to bake for 15 minutes.

image.png

Una vez terminados los desamolde rápidamente con un cuchillo sin dejar que se rompan. Y Así me Quedaron.

Once finished, de-mold them quickly with a knife without letting them break.
and that's how they stayed.

image.png

También los pueden realizar para pasapalos en reuniones familiares.

Buenas noches amigos, me despido hasta una próxima receta, espero les haya gustado la de hoy. Gracias por su visita.

They can also be made for snacks at family gatherings.
Good evening friends, I say goodbye until a next recipe, I hope you liked today's one. Thanks for your visit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iris2016! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.
You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola, estos los conozco con el nombre de "coscorrones" y son realmente ricos, a mi me encanta, así que me será muy útil tu receta. Gracias por compartir.

Hola así también le llaman amiga son muy divinos.