We cut the Covid Cake (English 🍰 Deutsch)

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

EN

Hello everyone
My friends were of the opinion that it had been too long since I had baked a Cake. This statement I had nothing to oppose, so I made myself to the work. After thinking for a short time I had a pre-ref idea! The result could not have been more bizarre.

DE

Hallo Leute
Meine Freunde wahren der Meinung, dass es fiel zu lange her ist, Das ich eine Torte gebacken habe. Dieser Ansage hatte ich nichts entgegen zusetzen, also hab ich mich ans Werk gemacht. Nach kurzem überlegen hatte ich eine vortreffliche Idee! Das Ergebnis hätte skurriler nicht sein können.

P1100420 (2).JPG
It is a Covit Cake


I proudly present you my Covid cake. Here I have used a shortcrust pastry base with sponge cake, my special self created berry cream and an integrated chocolate cake.

Stolz präsentiere euch ich meine Covit Torte. Hier habe ich einen Mürbeteigboden mit Biskuit, meiner speziellen sebst kreierten Beerencreme und einem integriertem Schokokuchen verwendet.

P1100418.JPG


When cutting, of course, be careful (risk of infection!!)

Beim Anschneiden ist natürlich Vorsicht geboten (Ansteckungsgefahr!!)

P1100438.JPG


Here, of course, you have to be very careful, you must not come into contact with the highly infectious cake. Body protective clothing and clean room are absolutely necessary.

Hier mus Man selbstverständlich sehr vorsichtig sein, man darf nicht in Kontakt kommen mit der hoch infektiösen Torte. Körperschutzkleidung und Reinraum sind absolut erforderlich.

P1100429.JPG


If you want to know more about cakes, pies or something similar you can write to me, your Mr. Baker will be happy to answer your questions. See you at the next time and enjoy your meal.

Wen ihr mehr über Torten, Kuchen oder Ähnliches wissen wollt, könnt ihr mich gerne anschreiben, euer Mr. Bäcker beantwortet gerne eure fragen. Bis zum nächsten mal und last es euch schmecken.

P1100439.JPG


Sort:  

I don't know if I'll gonna eat this. 😄 Good work!

Da hast du mich vor lauter Begeisterung gleich angesteckt. Die GmbH nimmt sich ne Schnitte.

banner_d_a_ch_bot.png

!LUV 3

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@siphon, you've been given LUV from @sportsbuddy.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/3)

I don't know if it's look good or scary 😂😂😱😱