MY MORNING BREAKFAST 🍝

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 12 days ago

Hello to my Amazing foodies. Greetings to you'll. I'm so delighted to share with you all my first post in this community.
Its weekend and I decided to bless my weekend with a delicious breakfast served. I won't only share my breakfast, but I will show you how to prepare a delicase of fry plantain with egg and tomato's.

My recipes is based on protein and vegetables. we have;

  1. Plantain (Ripe).

  1. 2 Eggs
  2. Fresh pepper.
  3. Fresh tomatoes.
  4. Onion.
  5. Maggi and Salt.

  1. Groundnut Oil.

Step by step procedure.

Firstly, I peeled the plantain into a bowl wash it and slice it into a plate

Secondly; Turn on my gas cooker, placed my fry pan on it and allowed it to pre heat add my groundnut oil before adding my plantain. I didn't border adding salt to it, cause it's a ripe plantain. As you can see, I'm done with the fry plantain.

Thirdly, I'm still using the plantain oil to fry my egg. I sliced my tomatoes, pepper, and onion into a plate. Note: I didn't blend; I sliced!. I wanted it in yummies form.

I did same by cracking my eggs into a plate, and I added half a cube of Maggi and a tip of Salt, then stired it.

My oil may have become cold as a result; I had to reheat and top it before adding the plate of my slice recipes and adding a small amount of salt and Maggi.

Then I turned my egg into the fry pan and allowed it steam for few minutes.

Here comes our delicious recipe.A taste of it was spectacular, and a bite was yummy πŸ˜‹.

I took it with a cup of tea and a glass of water. Trust me, it was so so delicious.

Thank you for being one of the readers of my delicious breakfast. I anticipate that you will try a taste of my recipe.

Thank youπŸ™

Sort: Β 

Yummy yummy!!! I am salivating reading this πŸ˜€. Can I have some? 🀣

Well done

Haha
Thanks
Would you like to have a taste of it πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Β 12 days agoΒ Β 

Hi @itztomboy

This is a very complete breakfast, ideal to start the day.

Please read our community rules very carefully, especially number three. You must appear in the photos showing your face, when making the recipes.

OK, thanks for the correction.
I'm glad you love it

Sin duda un rico y nutritivo desayuno

Hi @itztomboy
You must also indicate the quantities of the ingredients, and how many servings you obtained.

Congratulations @itztomboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Thank you.
I really appreciate

All good @itztomboy! You're amazing on Hive! Don't stop now, achieve that new goal!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!