You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Buffalo: Brisket

Good cooks are always messy.... right?

I always start out cleaning as I go, but depending on how much mess I'm making, I sometimes get tired of it before I am quite done. LOL !!

In Mexas.... ha ha .... they put lime on a LOT of things. Loved all the TexMex food down there. They really know what yummy is !

Sort:  

In Mexas haha

Is that a thing? I'll need to remember that one and push out some useless information from my brain to make room

Mexas.... it's a thing now ! It just flowed out of my head when I was responding to your post and thinking about all the things they put lime on down there. Some things I was ok with it on and others... well.... It was good enough without to me.

Remember, you heard it here first ! LOL !!!

Well, well now you're making my head swell. Inspiration strikes from the strangest of places haha

I never seem to notice who responds to me and almost missed your comment. I can't be the only one, I browse through my replies and everything blends together visually.

In your last posting I saw this happened to you too on some comments. There must be a trick that I'm missing on here or maybe I need some more time to get used to it.

I try to make sure I don't miss anyone's comment, but a time or two, way later I saw one I missed.

I almost missed that one on my post, because instead of responding directly to my post, they added on under yours. Now... there is nothing wrong with that, I just didn't notice it as easily.

I usually click on the notice bell and it tells you if someone replied. That works pretty good, then I click on them and it takes me to where they commented, whether on my post or theirs.