Green fresh & Healthy salad 🥗

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

img_0.6286757392844705.jpg
Hey everyone I hope everyone will be fine and enjoy the healthy life. Dear friends For some days I was away from home for work. Our local food is very spicy. My health started deteriorating after eating spicy food in the market. I went to the doctor with my friend to get checked up. The doctor strictly forbade me to eat spicy food in the market. I told the doctor that I had to stay a few more days. I don't even know how to cook. Nor is spicy food available at the hotel. The doctor advised me to cut down on food and use more fresh and green salads. Dear friend, green fresh salad is very beneficial for our health anyway. Especially for obese people. Cucumbers, carrots, cabbage, lemons, tomatoes, etc. are mostly used in green salads.
Cucumbers, carrots, cabbage, lemons, tomatoes, etc., which are most commonly used in green salads, are readily available in the market. The doctor gave me some medicine with salad advice. I paid the doctor's fee and I left with my friend. It was time for lunch. I told my friend that we walk through the vegetable market. In the beginning, however, the doctor's advice is followed a little too much. I bought some carrots, cucumbers, cabbage, lemons and a couple of things for salad from the market. Some time later I bought this stuff myself. I was surprised that this stuff has become so expensive. Well I paid and walked to the hostel. My mobile was not charged due to power outage.
I talked to my family in the morning and told them about my health. Since then my mobile was off. We arrived at the hostel a short time later. I went to my room and sat for a while and I took out the salad stuff in the basket and cleaned the vegetables thoroughly with water.
img_0.08985618217440264.jpg
After that I peeled the cucumber first. And cut it into small pieces. Cucumber is very beneficial for our health.
Cucumber is an essential ingredient in salads. Cucumbers are rich in fiber and magnesium, which are very beneficial for patients with high blood pressure. Cucumber also contains silicone which is also very useful for nails and hair. Cucumber contains about 95% water. More watery vegetables are very useful for weight loss. Cucumbers contain vitamins B1, B5, and B7 which are helpful in reducing stress and its effects.
Then I peeled the carrots and cut them into small pieces. Carrots are also very beneficial for our health.
Carrots are rich in vitamins, minerals, and dietary fiber, as well as antioxidant properties. Carrots contain many natural ingredients, including vitamins B, A, and E, which are vital to human health. Carrots strengthen our eyesight
I couldn't take step by step pictures because my mobile was off. But to share with my friends, I took some pictures in my friend's mobile. He was also busy on the call with his girlfriend so he could not take more pictures. I asked her to send me these pictures on WhatsApp. So I can share with my friends. Then I opened the cabbage and put leaves aside. Cabbage is rich in nutrients. Cabbage is low in calories but high in protein, fiber, vitamin K, vitamin C, vitamin B, calcium and potassium. It is low in calories and low in cholesterol. Being the best vegetable for heart protection.
I cut all these vegetables and put them in the dish in order and decorated them well.
img_0.8012115873333014.jpg

img_0.7723871256023325.jpg
Then I cut the lemon into rounds and garnished it nicely. Lemons are also very good for our health. Lemon is very useful for weight loss. It makes the heart strong and healthy. And also increases the amount of blood. After arranging the salad well, I put it on the dining table and ate it with my friends.
img_0.059800127180183765.jpg

img_0.5484498070328714.jpg
Couldn't take pictures on his mobile phone due to being off mobile. Made on friend's mobile and later shared on WhatsApp. Thanks
img_0.017238802890757386.jpg

img_0.458116250329194.jpg

img_0.2746690306175099.jpg
Thanks to All my friends who support me