Shawarma - An emotion to me

Let me introduce you all to one thing that can make me the happiest...❤️

As mentioned on my introductory post, I was an brought up in Saudi Arabia and Shawarma runs in my blood. Well definitely Shawarma is very close to my heart.
This Lebanese dish steals my heart. Some day hoping to go to Lebanon just to try it.
Saudi Shawarma.jpg
he authentic one from there.
saudi shawarma 2.jpg

These are Shawarmas from Dammam, Saudi Arabia and one thing I miss the most after coming to India is Shawarma.
Having been in Kochi , Kerala for the past two years,This is the shawarma i loved from there and would recommend you all to try it if you visit Kochi
This is from Haji Ebrahim.

haji ebhrahim.jpg

Being in Mangalore now,there is one spot i would love to recommend you all and that's Sultanate of Shawarma.

Mangalore.jpg

Oh yes let me tell you, I am somebody who cuts shawarma over a cake...😂

Any shawarma lovers here? or is there any dish that you can have over and over at any time of the day?

Sort:  

I love shawarma. It is very filling and I can barely finish one wrap.

Definitely Shawarma is always a delicious option, I love them!!!
Have a wonderful day!!!

Congratulations @jannath.mohd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!