You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Version of Homemade Mango Ice Cream with Chocolate Chunks

Hmmm this looks easy to made. I will try to go back on this post someday. Di ko pa kasi pwede itry, Wala kasi kaming refrigerator hehehe...

Tips: sis if you post to foodies bee hive community next time, mas okay na you will have a picture of yourself atleast three doing the process, Isa kasi Yan sa requirements Ng community. Hope it helps.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for letting me know about this Sis. I didn't know this before, I thought only the photos of the ingredients and the process are important. Next time, I will include myself in the photos.

I never know about this too until the admin commented on my post about their new rules. Same with the amazing drink community sis, need three photos with yourself doing the process.

I see. Thanks again, Sis.