Ground Beef and Mushroom Pasta.

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year (edited)

Happy day/evening everyone. Hope you are all doing great.

I had pretty harsh week this week so I am so glad it's Friday tomorrow. I always try to make easy and fast dinners after work, since I come home pretty late, so it doesn't give me much time to cook.

Today I just made some simple pasta with ground beef and mushrooms and it was pretty delicious.

20230119_185835.jpg

First I cooked some organic brown rice pasta.

20230119_180950.jpg

But while cooking the noodles I also cooked some ground beef with some salt, minced garlic, paprika, basil and italian seasoning.

20230119_175825.jpg

20230119_175852.jpg

While my noodles and the meat was cooking, I prepared the cremini mushrooms by washing them and cutting them.

20230119_181231.jpg

20230119_182046.jpg

Once the meat and noodles were ready, I cooked the mushrooms on the pan on high heat with some salt, black pepper and of course some garlic.

Once everything was ready, I put all the ingredients together and mixed it all with some olive oil.

20230119_185835.jpg

20230119_185839.jpg

20230119_185815.jpg

Nice and easy and delicious.

Hope all of you will have a wonderful and happy weekend.
Love @joalvarez


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection which is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most
amazing project that I would suggest for everyone in this hive community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Rehive, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are alway very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community. God Bless!

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

Sort:  

Wow it looks delicious one. Beef is one of my favorite good.

Thanks @nazmul1996.
It's also my favorite also.

Have a great weekend 🙂

This look easy and delicious ofc

Although I have only ate mushroom once.

Thanks for sharing this nice recipe

Thank you @lizizoo for your lovely visit.
Not too many people eat or like mushrooms, but we live them.
Have a great day.

Excellent combination of pasta with mushrooms.

Thank you @noalys.
I also use peppers or zucchini when I don't have mushrooms.

Zucchini is also an excellent choice to accompany pasta.