You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Kombucha Tea for Gut Health - by Sunscape

Have not seen or heard of this in many years, I made this when much younger and forgot all about it, good to see you learned how, very healthy to drink.

Being innovative starting from scratch I cannot remember what I did it is that long ago, I know I had help from my Mom who was a wizard at making home made almost anything.

!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sunscape and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@joanstewart sent you LUV 🙂 (9/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

That is so awesome, Joan. See every thing really does come full circle. I am doing my best to heal my gut and reduce my weight. I am having fun learning all these new things to eat and drink.

Enjoy it, was fun keeping the mother alive and well to re-use over a couple of months. Also used for health reasons at the time.

I have already started saving baby scobies and have them in a large jar. I only use the mother ones about 3 times before switching to the baby. I really am having fun with it.
Have a great week.

Right spot to grow them for temperature I found no problem. When I went to work full time it became an issue to keep it going, perhaps one day again who knows... Healthy drink, good to know you having fun preparing it.