FOOD PLATING AND PRESENTATION |||EPISODE 3 ||| FOOD ART AND CREATIVITY

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

IMG_20200509_212003_618.jpg

Hello Hivers ❤️❤️❤️ it's your favorite blogger @joebuddy good day and welcome to my blog 💕💕💕
I bring to you another work of art in hospitality industry, in what we called food art and creativity
Just like I highlighted, it's one thing to cook a great meal, it's another thing to plate or pres t the meal professionally. We all have our different activities when we hear the word leisure. What do you do on your leisure time??? As for me I tend to run practicals on food, especially how to improve them. Outside the normal standard operating procedures of making meals, I believe there's a way I can do it differently and better than the usual, which is why the set of meals I'm sharing with you guys comes into existence.
Without any further illustration, I'll take you on a short tour on the menus I personally made.

Categorically, we have continental dishes, African dishes and an Afro fusion (where a work of art is being displayed 😊).
The above dish, I called it peppered plantain balls
INGREDIENTS

  • Plantain in cubes
  • Cassava flakes (Garri)
  • Olive oil
  • Black pepper
  • White pepper
  • Chicken seasoning
  • Salt
  • Onions
  • Tomato ketchup
  • Carrot
  • Egg (to coat)

IMG_20200512_121435_675.jpg
Thanks for visiting my blog, @joebuddy appreciate your love, support and upvote 💕💕💕 see you in my next post and articles...

Sort:  

This looks really beautiful😋. I really hope they also taste as beautiful as they look. Permit me to ask, are those plantains fried or cooked? coz I'm a big fan of dodo

Yes they taste nice also
It's plantain coated with Garri and then fried

Oooo….I love the sound of that😋😋😋

Thanks 💕💕💕 I can comment below the full recipe if required