You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vikings Buffet | The Best Eat-All-You-Can Experience

in Foodies Bee Hive • 3 months ago

My family has already experienced dining in vikings while I haven't yet, 😆 now that this reminded me i should prolly experience this for sure, kind of sad that I'm the only one who hasn't dined in here hahaha i lived faraway from them back then kasi kaya di ako nakksabay,

I'll prolly be eating more of the japanese and chinese foods if i were here..

It's priced more than 20 dollars now compared to before but i say its worth to be in this place

Sort:  

You definitely need to try Vikings. Tho, medj pricey talaga sya. Do it for the experience. I dont splurge on material things but when it comes to new experiences and adventures, go talaga ako kahit medj mahal. Hehe. I hope you'll enjoy po😊