A cure to boredom - My Introduction Post on Hive.

Hi, Hivers.

Good day. I hope everybody is safe and healthy during this corona.

I am Arati from Mumbai, India. I'm a housewife and my children have grown up which leaves me with ample time at home for creative work of my own choice - cooking and crafts among some.

Pingu.jpeg

paper lower.jpeg

I was introduced to Hive by my son who created an account for me.

He saw that there was a community for foodies in Hive and showed me the community. I have browsed it and I think it is a good fit for me. I am targeting to post once a week at least since I'm still learning.

On Hive I was able to find some communities that peaked my interests like C/Foodies Bee Hive and C/Agricultural Mindset.

I would suggest a community for crafts since I could not find one.

I'm new to blogging and blockchain of course so I don't have any expectations yet. I will just be using Hive to share what i do in appropriate communities.

Sort:  

Congratulations @juggernaut555! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP