You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creamy Pasta with Broccoli, Ham and Bacon (Eng/Esp)

Excellent recipe. Love your step-by-step. Easy to follow. Will copy this and make it over the holidays. I love pasta dishes with broccoli. All other ingredients I like. Will only have to buy some cheese.

Thanks for sharing. Take care, and have a good start to your week.

!LADY
!ALIVE

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @daysiselena and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@daysiselena! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It makes me very happy that you liked my recipe, I hope you will prepare it at home. Thanks for the support. Best regards.

I hope you prepare this recipe at home I recommend it, it looks delicious, glad you liked it. Thanks for your support. My best regards.