You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And The Winner Is...

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hello @mondoshawan I was so surprised when I received your notice and read that my sandwich had been chosen for March. I'm happy it was agreeable. Thank you your efforts in this initiative. Also I want to thank @thekittygirl for her sponsorship.

Let's do continue in the April contest. I look forward to seeing what's in store on the sandwich horizon.

I'd like to help sponsor the APRIL contest if that is allowed. Just let me know.

Sort:  

Well, you had an excellent winner on the plate there... pleasure to have you as a Sandwiteer now! And for the sponsoring: Everybody is welcome to join in the sponsorship... anytime, with big pleasure for all the winners involved! Just tell me when and how much and i put you up as a sponsor in the coming posts...

I'd like to sponsor the month of APRIL with 10 HIVE. Need details on where to send.

I'll let you know ahead of time for coming months. I appreciate the opportunity to give back to this nice initiative for Hive members.

sent you an DM on discord for further infos...