You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO: MAKE SOURDOUGH BREAD - FROM SCRATCH

Awesome post and formatting, love it!! Love the stovetop method, almost like Dutch-oven bread. I think I sometimes miss some of your recipe posts because they lack #vegan and/or #plantbased tags. These are the two I focus on for my curation within #naturalmedicine.

Consider using them on any future vegan recipe posts you have, and I will have a better chance of finding these gems you share with us.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Thank you so much @justinparke. Some subjects have so many tag options I never know which to use. I'll remember these two though