Snack Time || Baked Pasta

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is trending on TikTok right now. It is very simple and you can choose your pasta and flavours.

I had some macaroni left-over and some cheese, so try, I had to.

Prepare the pasta of your choice.
Once you have strained the pasta, add salt, olive oil and top it with cheese.
I added paprika and you can choose to add other flavours according to your pallete.
Bunk in the oven for 20 minutes at 200°C and bam, I had a snack.
You can also use an air fryer instead of the oven.

I should have used a bigger container to spead out the pasta, so they wouldn't clump together. And if only I had more cheese. But otherwise, it was pretty yummy.

Thank you for watcing,
Sh33la

Video was edited on TikTok, music from TikTok Music Library.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice! Yum, yum! The process is simple enough. I just might give it a try this weekend.

And... You ate all that cheese! 🧐😄 Nicely done ma'am.

Hi @kemmyb
Let me know if you liked it 😄

Yes, I love cheese too much 🤦🏽‍♀️

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

yep.
gonna make this
hahahahahahahahahahaha It looks yummy - and I think the clumping together would kinda be fun ? to make it more chewy or something hahaha

like macaroni clusters! LOL

and i can't believe you put that whole chunk of cheese in your mouth - I BUSTED UP LAUGHING when i saw that hahahahahahaha

because.... i would have to hahahahahahahah

There's something called macaroni clusters? ...
I shall be looking that up

I love cheese
And we shall cheese out when we meet :D

no hahahaha i just meant - that's what it looks like. hahahaha

macaroni clusters - and it seems like it would be delicious! hahahaha

oh my gosh. hahahaha @bluefinstudios will most likely be at this meetup (since he was in on the first one that never happened hahah) and HE TOO loves cheese!

between the three of us?!?!?!?! forget about it hahahaha
it will be a cheesefest.

I wonder if @andysantics48 loves cheese too?? hahahahahaha

i'm having the funniest thoughts right now - i'm just not even going to put them onto the blockchain ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl

@dreemsteem - Of course I love cheeses - I eat it by the pound lol

Macaroni Clusters could so be the next trend hehe

LOLOL make them and show me how you come up with it! hahahahaha

just... you know - create it! LOL

hahahaha
You know, whenever I cook something the family enjoys, I manage their expectations by telling them not to expect the same the next time around coz all my cooking and baking is never measured ;p

HAHAHAHA yes - that first time is golden - and then.... dun dun dunnnnnnnnnnn. hahahaha

we keep searching for that high! hahahahaha the high of the first recipe :)

p.s. i love you.
wish I could knock on your door right now - so we could just go for a walk. and not talk. just walk and be near each other.

😊

also - you said the other macaroni was called snack macaroni???

COME ON.

all those tik-tokers and NO ONE THOUGHT OF "SNACKARONI"!?!??!!?

shame on them. 😂

And after that I found out they are called Pasta Chips because you can use any kind of pastas to make it :D

they should have been called Impasta Chips...
cuz... they aren't really chips - they're impost... nevermind.

geez. why wasn't I in marketing. I COULD HAVE MAKE A KILLING. HAHAHAHAHAHA

Hmm no cream , no milk? I loved the way you gobbled up the huge chunk of cheese lol . It would have made the pasta cheesier lol . I am not a huge fan of cheese though.

I do love cheese a bit too much
I should be cutting down on the dairy because of my cholesterol... but life's too short too....

This is why we can hang out... I can save you from the cheese hahaha

LOL, actually it made the video fun to watch. 🤣

OH! for shame @sofs-su ! For SHAME, not loving Cheese.

LOL I'd probably die faster if I loved cheese, the further I stay from it the better for my heart @bluefinstudios

you wanna live forever?

Nah, just until I see my boys settle down in life.. Hehe. Not past 65 , hate being old and needing help.

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Sent you a tip cuz I got here a tad too late but I love cheese, especially the way you eat it, looks nummies 😜

Oh hey, thank you Witty

We could be cheese buddies :D

I frign love cheese.