Delicious homemade waffles with pineapple 🍍 and raspberries, and with homemade whipped cream / Pyszne, domowe gofry z ananasem 🍍 i malinami oraz z domowej roboty bitą śmietaną

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Today I really wanted waffles. For several years, thanks to the fact that I bought a waffle iron, I can make them whenever I want and with the additions I like. Today they were waffles with whipped cream (which I made myself) and fruit - pineapple and raspberries. I picked raspberries in my garden in the summer and I have a lot of them in the freezer.

Miałam dzisiaj ogromną ochotę na gofry. Od kilku lat dzięki temu, że kupiłam gofrownicę mogę je zrobić wtedy kiedy chcę i z takimi dodatkami jakie lubię. Dzisiaj były to gofry z bitą śmietaną (którą sama zrobiłam) oraz z owocami - ananasem i malinami. Maliny zerwałam latem w moim ogrodzie i spory ich zapas mam w zamrażarce.

1.JPG

I wrote a post with a recipe for waffles before, so I won't write it again. If you wanted to make waffles according to the recipe I use, I encourage you to read this post.

Już kiedyś napisałam post z przepisem na gofry, więc nie będę go pisać jeszcze raz. Gdybyście chcieli zrobić gofry według przepisu, z którego korzystam, zachęcam Was do przeczytania tego posta.

2.JPG

Another advantage of making waffles at home is that you can make a lot of them. When you eat waffles out in the city you usually buy one or two. Today I made 6 waffles ;) and sometimes I make 12. The waffles can be heated later in a waffle iron and they taste as if they were made moments earlier. Usually I eat them in one day, sometimes I have a few on the next day.

Kolejną zaletą robienia gofrów w domu jest to, że można ich zrobić wiele. Gdy je się gofry "na mieście" zazwyczaj kupuje się jednego, albo dwa. Ja zrobiłam dzisiaj 6 gofrów ;) a czasami robię 12. Gofry można podgrzewać później w gofrownicy i smakują tak, jakby były zrobione chwile wcześniej. Zazwyczaj zjadam je w ciągu jednego dnia, czasami kilka zostaje mi na drugi dzień.

3.jpg

How to make whipped cream?

Ingredients:

Cream 30%
Powdered sugar
Cream-fix or any other ready-made powder for making whipped cream

Jak zrobić bitą śmietanę?

Składniki:

Śmietanka 30%
Cukier puder
Śmietan-fix albo inny gotowiec do robienia bitej śmietany

6a.jpg

I added the ingredients more or less. A little cream (a few spoons), a teaspoon of powdered sugar, and half a packet of cream-fix. Then I mixed them and blended them for a few minutes with a mixer until I saw that I had a good consistency whipped cream.

Składniki dodawałam "na oko". Trochę śmietanki (kilka łyżek), łyżeczkę cukru pudru i pół opakowania śmietan-fix. Następnie je wymieszałam i przez kilka minut miksowałam mikserem, aż zobaczyłam, że powstała bita śmietana o dobrej konsystencji.

4.jpg

The waffles turned out to be a great Sunday treat.

Gofry okazały się świetną przekąską na niedzielny podwieczorek.

5.JPG

Enjoy your meal!

Smacznego!

Sort:  

Hi katiefreespirit,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal