Homemade fried tiger prawns and salmon with cucumber salad and bread / Krewetki tygrysie i łosoś z mizerią i chlebem

krew1a.jpg

Yesterday I went to a restaurant for ramen, and today I went to my parents and together with my mother I prepared a homemade dinner - fried tiger prawns and salmon. So seafood and my favorite fish. I usually bake it, but today I decided to fry it with dill, and the prawns - with garlic.

Wczoraj wybrałam się na ramen do restauracji, a dzisiaj pojechałam do rodziców i razem z mamą przygotowałam domowy obiad, w postaci smażonych krewetek tygrysich i łososia. Czyli owoce morza i moja ulubiona rybka. Zazwyczaj ją piekę, ale dzisiaj postanowiłam ją usmażyć z koperkiem, a krewetki - z czosnkiem.

krew2a.jpg

I prepared tiger prawns, also known as black prawns, in such a way that I cleaned them of the intestines, and then fried them, with the addition of chopped garlic.

Krewetki tygrysie, nazywane tez czarnymi przygotowałam w ten sposób, że oczyściłam je z jelita, a następnie usmażyłam, z dodatkiem posiekanego czosnku.

krew3.jpg

krew4.jpg

After frying, it is good to drain them on a paper towel. As a result of frying, the prawns turned orange-reddish

Po smażeniu dobrze jest je odsączyć na ręczniku papierowym. W wyniku smażenia krewetki zmieniły kolor na pomarańczowo-czerwony.

krew6.jpg

krew15a.jpg

In addition to the prawns, I also fried salmon. First I washes the salmon slices and then I cut them into pieces.

Oprócz krewetek usmażyłam też łososia. Najpierw wymyłam płaty łososia, a następnie pokroiłam go na kawałki.

krew5.jpg

Later I sprinkled the salmon pieces with dill and Vegeta (a mixture of salt and dried vegetables).

Później posypałam kawałki łososia koperkiem i Vegetą.

krew8.jpg

Then I fried the salmon in a pan on each side.

Następnie usmażyłam łososia na patelni, z każdej strony.

krew9.jpg

krew13.jpg

I was wondering which salad to make and finally decided on the cucumber salad. I also found that more than with potatoes, this dish will taste good to me with fresh bread and it actually turned out to be a tasty dish. There were not many fishbones in the salmon, and the shells did not have to be removed from the prawns, and they tasted delicious.

Zastanawiałam się jaką zrobić surówkę i ostatecznie zdecydowałam się na mizerię. Stwierdziłam też, że bardziej niż z ziemniakami, ta potrawa będzie mi smakować ze świeżym chlebem i rzeczywiście wyszło smaczne danie. W łososiu było mało ości, a z krewetek nie trzeba było zdejmować pancerzyka i pysznie smakowały.

krew12a.jpg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!