Receta- Cheese sticks/ Tequeños

20230131_230141_0000.jpg

Los tequeños son un aperitivo muy tradicional en Venezuela. Donde en cualquier fiesta, de ricos, de pobres, reuniones familiares o cualquier ocasión no pueden faltar, para mi es imperdonable ir a una fiesta y no haya tequeños 😂 .

Son perfectos para la merienda. Son palitos de harina de trigo rellenos de queso que junto con la salsa de ajo hacen una combinación perfecta.

En el post anterior te conté que siempre busco generar ingresos, por eso también vendo tequeños. Son una buena opción para ganar dinero.

Hoy les comparto mi receta para hacer unos deliciosos tequeños.

Cheese sticks (tequeños) are a very traditional appetizer in Venezuela. Where any party, rich, poor, family reunion or any occasion can not miss, for me it is unforgivable to go to a party and there are no Cheese sticks (tequeños) 😂 .

They are perfect for the kids' snacks. They are wheat flour sticks filled with cheese that together with the garlic sauce make a perfect combination.

In the previous post, I told you that I am always looking to generate income, so I also sell tequeños. They are also a good option to make money.

Today I share my recipe to make delicious cheese sticks (tequeños).

20230131_151035_0000.jpg

900 gramos de harina de trigo

180 gramos mantequilla

40 gramos de azúcar

6 grams de sal

330 ml de agua

Queso

900 grams of wheat flour

180 grams butter

40 grams of sugar

6 grams of salt

330 ml water

Cheese

20230131_151554_0000.jpg

Yo tengo una amasadora que es una maravilla 😁.

Echo todos los ingredientes, pulso la opción amasar y listo, me ahorro amasar con las manos.

Para hacerlo manualmente, agrega los productos secos en un bowl y se le va agregando el agua mientras se va mezclando con una paleta. Cuando esté todo mezclado lo pasamos a la mesa (bien limpia) y empezamos a amasar por unos 4 minutos.

I have a dough-mixing machine that is a marvel 😁.

I just throw in all the ingredients, press the knead option and that's it, it saves me from kneading with my hands.

To do it manually, add the dry products in a bowl and add the water while mixing with a paddle. When everything is mixed, transfer it to the table (well-cleaned) and start kneading for about 4 minutes.

IMG_20230113_171822.jpgIMG_20230111_184638.jpgIMG_20230113_171827.jpg

Luego de amasar, dejamos reposar la masa, tapadita con un paño por unos 20 min.

After kneading, let the dough rest, covered with a cloth, for about 20 minutes.

IMG_20230112_190411.jpg

Divide la masa en 4 partes. Estiro con un rodillo hasta que la masa esté bien estirada y fina.

Corto en tiras largas de unos 3 cm de ancho.

El queso que uso es mozzarella. Consigo unos dedos de queso en Walmart que me gustan mucho.

Sólo hay que enrollar el queso con las tiras de masa. Primero lo envuelvo a lo largo y luego enrollo las capas una encima de la otra sin dejar espacio sin cubrir para que no se salga el queso al freír.

Con esta cantidad de ingredientes tengo para 5 docenas.

Divide the dough into 4 parts. I stretch with a rolling pin until the dough is well stretched and thin.

I cut into long strips about 3 cm wide.

The cheese I use is mozzarella. I get some cheese fingers at Walmart that I like a lot.

You just roll the cheese with the strips of dough. First I wrap it lengthwise and then I roll the layers one on top of the other without leaving any uncovered space so that the cheese does not come out when frying.

With this amount of ingredients, I have enough for 5 dozen.


IMG_20230114_103320.jpgIMG_20230114_100906.jpgIMG_20230114_103330.jpg
IMG_20230114_103332.jpgIMG_20230114_103323.jpg

Me parece muy fácil hacerlos, si lleva su tiempo, pero no es muy complicado, me encanta hacerlos, me gusta eso de estar enrollándolos, ah, pero aún más me gusta comérmelos.

Fue un placer compartirles esta receta, que pueden poner en práctica para cuando tengan alguna celebración o como en mi caso, para vender.

Hasta pronto

I find it very easy to make them, it takes time, but it is not very complicated, I love to make them, I like to roll them, ah, but even more I like to eat them.

It was a pleasure to share with you this recipe, which you can put into practice when you have a celebration or as in my case, to sell.

See you soon


IMG_20230110_060353.jpgIMG_20230125_071537.jpgIMG_20230110_070903.jpg
IMG_20230110_071004.jpgIMG_20230131_222806.jpg

Kellyrsa.gif



Fotografías de mi propiedad tomadas con el celular Redmi note 8 pro, editadas en canva

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del
traductor DeepL

Todos los diseños fueron creados en canva

Photographs of my property taken with the Redmi note 8 pro cell phone, edited in canva

Translation made with the free version of
translator DeepL

All designs were created in canva

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @derppunk ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...