Let enjoy making fruit yogurt.

in Foodies Bee Hive4 months ago

@kittima (1).gif

Hello Hivers! ❤️

  • 🍓 I hope it's a good day for you guys. For this post, I will be making my stly of Greek yogurt. Personally, I am a person who really likes to eat yogurt and often mix it with various types of fruit. My favorite is eating yogurt with bananas, strawberries, and topping it with honey. It went together well and was delicious.🍓

image.png

image.png

image.png

For my ingredients 👇

  1. Yogurt
  2. Frozen strawberries
  3. Frozen blueberries
  4. Filter Cloth
  • As for the yogurt, I didn't make by myself. Because I think the purchase price is cheaper than doing it by myself and saves more time doing it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Let's start doing it.

Step 1: I will take about 4 ladles of yogurt and mix it with blueberries and strawberries. To make spinning easier, After that, blend thoroughly.

@kittima.jpg

Step 2: After blending, I put it in the prepared container. And mix the rest of the yogurt together.

5.jpg

6.jpg

Step 3: Pour into boiled and sterilized filter cloth. Close the top tightly.

image.png

Step 4: Put it in the refrigerator for 2-3 days and you will have delicious of Greek yogurt.

@kittima.jpg

  • It's an easy menu. But it may take time. But I assure that it is very delicious. The taste is oily, sour and has a fruity aroma. This is another menu that helps relieve constipation and helps with good digestion. I often have problems with constipation and this has solved the problem for me very well.

image.png

📷 Photographed by: IPhone15 Pro Max 📷" @kittima
Translated into Thai/English by Google Translate
Image editing: Canva

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC5zmvoj48JdCdhG3kp7CZMMHZmiegqXUuHZV66JFpZUsKAf76mArHV9CJBDy42dYfwmEo7T1jxfr9XdQv645ZM9i5x276hApgJ6TYFJn92q.png

@kittima.gif

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC5zmvoj48JdCdhG3kp7CZMMHZmiegqXUuHZV66JFpZUsKAf76mArHV9CJBDy42dYfwmEo7T1jxfr9XdQv645ZM9i5x276hApgJ6TYFJn92q.png

Sort:  

Your post is great.
I reblog!