You will only need 2 ingredients to prepare this delicious sweet!

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello friends!
Today we prepare a super delicious and super easy dessert! Just 2 ingredients and that's it!
If like me you love chocolate you are obliged to try this recipe !!!!
Try this fantastic recipe and let me know in the comments if you liked it.
Have a nice day, my friends!
The koala chef approves !!!
You can support me here:
https://www.buymeacoffee.com/koalachefrC

Ingredients:
100 grams of dark chocolate
70 grams of puffed rice

Recipe difficulty: 1/10

STEPS:

Hello dear friends!!!

Melt 100 grams of dark chocolate (one bar) in the microwave

This recipe is so easy that it will surprise you !!!

When the chocolate is melted, add 70 grams of puffed rice and mix

Then spread the mixture on a baking sheet covered with parchment paper like this!

And let it rest in the fridge for 1 hour

After 1 hour, cut it into squares or break it with your hands

Eat and enjoy!!!

Please help me grow the channel, like and subscribe for new chocolaty recipes like this one

Sort:  

puffed rice is not very famous in my country. But I found out that it is sold, I will try