You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EATING best ramen, something delicious and very PRECIOUS to the eyes

estos dias he tenido ganas de comer Ramen, esto es una señal jajaja, la verdad se ve increíble el plato, me gustaria que el alga se notara mas a la vista pero esta igualmente genial y como dices el ambiente del lugar se ve fantástico, cuando vaya a Bogota tendre en lista este lugar para al menos probar su ramen :D



these days I've been wanting to eat Ramen, this is a sign hahaha, the truth is that the dish looks amazing, I would like the seaweed to be more noticeable to the eye but it is equally great and as you say the atmosphere of the place looks fantastic, when I go to Bogota I will have this place ready to at least try their ramen :D

!discovery 20

Sort:  

La verdad te lo súper recomiendo, es uno de mis tops favoritos en ramen 🍜 delicioosoooo