grilled fish + spicy red chili sauce for dinner

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

hi all friends!
my first post in this community I will show my dinner dish with my beloved family.

my dinner dish is grilled gourami or what we call fish penyet dish, this dish is very popular in recent years in my city, since this dish is famous for chicken penyet lovers have turned to chicken penyet dish, one serving of this dish provides in the form of a small bowl of spicy chili sauce and sweet soy sauce mixed with cayenne pepper and other sweeteners such as tomato slices and cucumber slices, at first glance this dish is ordinary, but in terms of taste this dish is very good.

One serving of this penyet fish dish can be enjoyed by two people, because the size of the fish is very large.

I also ordered a glass of warm sweet tea as a spicy reliever.

Don't forget to also order a glass of milk coffee, as a dessert drink.
dishes like the ones I ordered this time are only priced at 50 thousand/portion.

Sort:  

Wow, looks delicious.
I didn't know that warm sweet tea is a spicy reliever.
Thanks for sharing.
I learned something new today.

sweet tea is very good as a spicy taste reliever

Oh wow thank you for that additional knowledge. I'll take note on that.☺️

Thank you for commenting on my post, I hope it's useful

It is. ☺️

Congratulations @lea12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That grilled fish is surely delicious. Greetings.

I got new knowledge after reading your post, especially about sweet warm tea that can get rid of the spicy taste,