Meat Pasticho with pizza sauce

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Picsart_24-05-21_16-45-41-595.jpg

There are products on the market that allow us to improve recipes, today I made a pasticho that for me has been one of the best I've had; both in presentation and taste. I got in the market a pizza sauce of Osole brand, I really recommend these products because they have a very rich flavor and makes us use fewer ingredients when it comes to sauces. On the other hand, I am also using for the first time the sindoni pasticho sheets, I really think that using these two products allowed me to get a better result. I show you how I achieved this preparation

Existen productos en el mercado que nos permiten mejorar recetas, hoy realice un pasticho que para mí ha sido uno de los mejor que me ha quedado; tanto en presentación como en sabor. Conseguí en el mercado una salsa de pizza de marca Osole, que de verdad recomiendo estos productos porque tienen un sabor demasiado rico y nos hace utilizar menos ingredientes cuando a salsas se refiere. Por otro lado, también estoy usando por primera vez las laminas de pasticho de marca sindoni.La verdad creo que al usar estos dos productos me permitieron obtener un mejor resultado. Te muestro como logré está preparación

IMG_20230504_070347.png

Ingredients

2 boxes of pasticho sindoni sheets
3 tomatoes
2 small onions
4 cloves of garlic
5 chili peppers
1/2 kilo of ground beef
Oil
50 grams of pecorino cheese
**For béchamel sauce
3 tablespoons of milk
3 tablespoons of wheat flour
5 cloves of garlic
2 tablespoons butter
Finely chopped cilantro sprig
Salt

Ingredientes
2 cajas de laminas de pasticho sindoni
3 tomates
2 cebolla pequeñas
4 dientes de ajo
5 ajíes
1/2 kilo de carne molida
Aceite
50 gramos de queso pecorino
Para salsa bechamel
3 cucharadas de leche
3 cucharadas de harina de trigo
5 dientes de ajo
2 cucharadas de mantequilla
Rama de cilantro finamente cortada
Sal

GridArt_20240521_170123100.jpg

IMG_20230504_070347.png

Preparation

Preparación

Step 1

Paso

The Bolognese sauce, I started its preparation by taking the vegetables, tomato, chili, garlic and onion, cut into pieces; take it to blend and put it in a cauldron. Wait until it starts to boil and add the Osole pizza sauce sachet. I used this pizza sauce because I love its flavor. I added salt and let the flavors integrate and finally I added the ground beef and a little bit of olive oil. I let the sauce take on more consistency and did not leave it so runny. Set aside.

La salsa boloñesa ,empecé su preparación tomando los vegetales, tomate, ají, ajo y cebolla, corte en trozos; lleve a licuar y coloque en caldero. Espere a que comenzará a hervir y agregué el sobre de salsa para pizza Osole. Utilice esta de pizza porque me encanta su sabor. Agregué sal y dejé que se integrarán los sabores y por último agregué la carne molida y un poco de aceite onotado. Deje que la salsa tomara más consistencia y no la deja tan líquida. Reserve.

GridArt_20240521_165219552.jpg

IMG_20240521_110246.jpg

Step 2

Paso 2

The béchamel sauce, take the garlic cloves, chop finely and add the two tablespoons of butter. This type of sauce I like to add a lot of garlic. After melting the butter, add 1/2 liter of water containing the milk and the wheat flour. I also added the cilantro and the pecorino cheese that will also give it a very tasty touch.

La salsa bechamel, tome los dientes de ajo, corte finamente y agregué las dos cucharadas de mantequilla. Este tipo de salsa me gusta agregar bastante ajo. Luego de derretir la mantequilla, coloque 1/2 litro de agua que contenía la leche y la harina de trigo. También coloque el cilantro y el queso pecorino que también le dará un toque muy sabroso.

GridArt_20240521_165421409.jpg

Step 3

Paso 3
Although the pasticho slices go straight into the oven, I always like to parboil them a little, so I save cooking time and gas.

A pesar de que las laminas de pasticho son directas al horno siempre me gusta sancochar un poco, así ahorro tiempo de cocción y gas.

IMG_20240521_111729.jpg

Step 4

Paso 4

I began to assemble the pasticho, placing a layer of béchamel sauce, pasticho slices and then the bolognese sauce. This procedure is the same until all the slices are completed.

Comencé armar el pasticho, colocando una capa de bechamel, coloco laminas de pasticho y posteriormente la salsa a la boloñesa. Este procedimiento es el mismo hasta completar con todas las láminas.

GridArt_20240521_165625585.jpg

IMG_20230504_070347.png

Final result

Resultado final

I am satisfied to have achieved a better presentation of this recipe and I will certainly use this sindoni product and this sauce from now on, which helps a lot to obtain a better flavor.

Estoy satisfecha de haber conseguido una mejor presentación de esta receta y de seguro de ahora en adelante usaré este producto sindoni y está salsa que ayuda bastante a obtener un mejor sabor.

IMG_20240521_132931.jpg

IMG_20240521_132959.jpg

IMG_20240521_165835.jpg

IMG_20240521_165811.jpg

I bid you farewell and see you at a later date.
Photographs are my property
Translator used Deelp
Dividers made in canva with free image use
Collage made with GridArt

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Traductor utilizado Deelp
Separadores realizado en canva con uso de imagen gratuita
Collage realizado con GridArt

1_20230512_200924_0000.png

Sort:  

Most times, I find it weird when I hear that some people don’t like meat. Just look at how yummy this one is. It looks delicious and I’m sure that it will be very tasty
Nice one!

The truth is, the meat is very tasty. And this pasticho turned out super good.

Me alegra que hayas tenido un mejor resultado, amiga. Eso se ve delicioso, me antojaste 😍

Si amiga, quedé satisfecha con el resultado. Saludos

Se ve delicioso, gracias por compartir, espero lo hayas disfrutado. Un abrazo.

Si realmente quedó muy bueno, mis hijos y mi esposo lo disfrutaron mucho.

As a meat lover, this looks delightful. I'm yet to make anything like this, but one day I'll gather all the ingredients and give it a go:)

It is a very tasty recipe; hopefully you will gather the ingredients soon and be able to prepare it.

~~~ embed:1793045395951501679?t=98loVRZAFP4CxAR3KkSHwQ&s=19 twitter metadata:bGlzYmV0aDZqYXN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vbGlzYmV0aDZqYXMvc3RhdHVzLzE3OTMwNDUzOTU5NTE1MDE2Nzl8 ~~~

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @edwing357 on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Congratulations on the amazing post! Your talent and perspective are inspiring. Keep sharing your ideas – the world needs your creativity and insight now more than ever!