[ENG/ESP] Receiving a birthday present || Recibiendo un obsequio de cumpleaños

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

Greetings to all my dear hivers, I could not stop sharing with you this delicious chocolate cake that you gave me for my birthday.

Saludos a todos mis queridos hivers, no podia dejar de compartir con ustedes esta deliciosa torta de chocolate que me obsequiaron por el dia de mi cumpleaños.

IMG-20201017-WA0008.jpg

Although I was already a birthday several days ago I am still receiving gifts and it is that a dear friend who is outside the country sent me this delicious chocolate cake filled and covered with chocolate.

Aunque ya cumpli años hace varios dias aun sigo recibiendo obsequios y es que una querida amiga que se encuentra fuera del Pais me hizo llegar esta deliciosa torta de chocolate rellena y cubierta de chocolate.

IMG-20201017-WA0002.jpg

With pregnancy, every day there is a new craving and precisely that day I was anxious for a piece of cake and suddenly this surprise comes to me. I really enjoyed it to the fullest.

Con el embarazo todos los dias hay un nuevo antojo y precisamente ese dia estaba ansiosa por un trozo de torta y de repente me llega esta sorpresa. La verdad la disfute al maximo.

IMG-20201017-WA0003.jpg

And although it may not seem like it, I did take the bite 😂😄

Y aunque no lo parezca si le di la mordida 😂😄

IMG-20201017-WA0001.jpg

Greetings to all, thanks for visiting me

Saludos a todos, gracias por visitarme

Sort:  

Congratulations @litzismar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month