You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saucy 10min Noodles

in Foodies Bee Hive24 days ago

Thanks for those tips Joan, I will definitely try them.
I've tried some of the other local brands, the texture is really bad, Maggi is better but I'm now keen to try these.
Those spices are all so good for one, I must use it more often. I got such beautiful fresh ginger root from my veggie guy, it was huge. I must use it more before it starts drying up.
Enjoy your Sunday Joan.

Sort:  

Bad chest boil fresh root ginger and turmeric, knocks the socks off but also clears one up quickly. Wish I could stomach ginger like that only way I eat it is in food.

If you find the spices not to your liking that come with the sachets inside, pass them on, use better quality noodles.

Gorgeous weather to enjoy today, have a good one!