You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfasts that gladden the heart and bring back beautiful memories //Desayunos que alegran el corazón y que traen hermosos recuerdos

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

You eat healthy! it has everything needed for a breakfast; carbs, protein, fiber. Also, I suggest that you separate the English and the Spanish one.

using a "hr" tag. Example this

English
picture
content



Spanish
picture
content

Sort:  

Regards @macchiata . I am grateful that you stop by and read my post. Thanks for the detailed explanation and suggestions you have given me for my next posts. I am very grateful for the information you put in the code that I can use to separate the content. Have a wonderful day.

Awesome, you can try to see more markdown examples. This is the link where you can see more about it,

https://spanish.stackexchange.com/editing-help