The best grilled hamburger i've tasted.

in Foodies Bee Hive2 months ago

A friend once suggested we go eat burgers at this place, and I went in without any expectations and was amazed and fell in love with the burgers there. If you read my previous post on Foodies Bee Hive, you know that I love grilled flavors and that's exactly what I loved most about these burgers.

So I had to come back and share the experience with you!

The hamburger restaurant is located inside a service station in the purest street style and it's always full of people!

Una vez un amigo me dijo que fueramos a comer hamburgesas a este lugar y yo fui sin ningun tipo de expectativas y quedé asombrado y enamorado de las hamburgesas de este lugar, si leyeron mi post anterior en Foodies Bee Hive, sabran que amo los sabores a la parrilla y precisamente eso fue lo que mas me encantó de estas hamburgesas.

Asi que tuve que volver y compartir la experiencia con ustedes!

La hamburgeseria está ubicada dentro de una estacion de servicios al mas puro estilo callejero y siempre se la pasa lleno de personas!

They accept all kinds of payment methods: Venezuelan Bolivares, Colombian Pesos, Zelle, Zinli, and they even accept USDT through Binance!

Aceptan todo tipo de metodos de pagos: Bolivares, Pesos colombianos, zelle, zinli y hasta aceptan USDT atraves de Binance!

This is what the place looks like inside:

Asi se ve el lugar por dentro:

The service was great, as soon as we arrived they attended to us, took our orders and the food took approximately 8-12 minutes to be ready, it was super fast which surprised me a lot.

And here I am waiting for our order to come out:

La atencion fue muy buena, apenas llegamos nos atendieron, tomaron nuestros pedidos y la comida tardó aproximadamente unos 8-12 minutos en estar lista, fue super rapido lo cual me sorprendio mucho.

Y aqui estoy yo esperando que salga nuestro pedido:

I went to eat with my girlfriend, she ordered some fries with bacon and cheddar cheese that were extremely delicious!!!

For a price of $3.5 it is a bargain, very good price for such a delicious dish

Fuí a comer con mi novia, ella ordenó unas papas fritas con tocinetas y queso cheddar que estaban extremadamente deliciosas!!!

Por un precio 3.5$ es una ganga, muy buen precio para un plato tan delicioso

My burger arrived a few minutes later, I ordered a classic burger with 200 grams of grilled meat, bacon, vegetables and cheddar cheese, a real delight!

This burger costs $6, which I think is an average cost for burgers in this city and with the added bonus that it is extremely delicious!

Mi hamburgesa llegó unos minutos despues, yo ordené una clasica con 200 gr de carne a la parrilla, tocineta, vegetales y queso chedar, toda una delicia!

Esta hamburgesa tiene un costo de 6$, me parece un costo promedio de hamburgesas en esta ciudad y con el plus de que es extremadamente deliciosa!

This has become my favorite burger in the city, that day I was joking that it's so delicious that you don't even need to put sauce on it!

And now the respective photo biting the hamburger!!

Esta se ha vuelto mi hamburgesa favorita de la ciudad, ese dia estuve bromeando diciendo que es tan deliciosa que nisiquiera necesitas echarle salsa!

Y ahora la respectiva foto mordiendo la hamburgesa!!

If any of you live in the city of San Cristobal, Táchira State, Venezuela or ever come to visit, do NOT hesitate to try these burgers, you will love them!!

They are located at the Ana Even service station, more specifically on Carabobo Avenue.

I hope you have the opportunity to try them one day, me for my part, i am sure that I will visit the burger shop again soon!

Si alguno de ustedes vive en la ciudad de San Cristobal, Estado Táchira, Venezuela o alguna vez vienen de visita NO duden en probar estas hamburgesas, les van a encantar!!

Estan ubicadas en la estacion de servicio de ana even, mas especificamente en la avenida carabobo.

Espero tengan la oportunidad de probarlas algun dia, yo por mi parte estoy seguro de que volveré a visitar la hamburgeseria pronto!

Sort:  

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Thanks you really much!

me encantan las hamburguesas, muy buena se ve!


I love hamburgers, very good looks!

Omg the burger looks so good, I'm craving now 😍😍