[ENG/ESP] Delicious strawberry sandwich Japanese style 🍓- Delicioso sándwich de fresa al estilo japonés🍓

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)







(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your dish looks appetizing. It looks simple yet it's healthy and yummy. Now this snack fits for my baby. Thanks for sharing.

The strawberry, and the whipped cream in it will surely make it delicious, I'm imagining the taste😜, buh I won't mind eating mine immediately cos I can't chew cold things (sadly)

Thanks guys for the show because this dish my kids and kids always love to eat and I will try to make it one day.

Crema y fresas nada puede salir mal al combinar esos ingredientes, se ve super fresco ese sandwich, una comida diferente para variar.

Hola linda! ✨
Que delicia, justo he tenido muchas ganas de comer fresas con crema, intentare comprar la crema para batir y hace poder preparar un rico sándwich.
Muchas gracias por compartir , saludos.

I have never had this before, but I think I would like it a lot.