¡ RICO PONQUÉ PARA LA MERIENDA DE MIS PEQUES!

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210512_130246.jpg

Hola buen día amigos, hoy me gustaría compartir con ustedes un ponqué sencillo que realice para la merienda de mis 3 bebés.

Hello, good morning friends, today I would like to share with you a simple cake that I made for my 3 babies' snack.

Acá adjuntaré el paso a paso de cómo la realicé:

Here I will attach the step by step of how I did it:

Usé los siguientes ingredientes:

✓Harina de trigo
✓Leche
✓Huevos
✓Azucar
✓Mantequilla.

I used the following ingredients:

✓Wheat flour
✓Milk
✓Eggs
✓Sugar
✓Butter.

IMG_20210512_103324.jpg

Como no requiero de una batidora coloqué los ingredientes en la licuadora, ( batir ).

Since I don't require a blender, I put the ingredients in the blender, (beat).

IMG_20210512_111813.jpg

Luego de haber batido los ingredientes verti la mezcla en el molde y la coloque en el horno por 40 min, y listo a disgustar y disfrutar de este rico ponqué 🍞 que puedes acompañar con café ☕, leche 🍶, o un rico chocolate caliente🍫☕.

After having beaten the ingredients, pour the mixture into the mold and place it in the oven for 40 min, and ready to dislike and enjoy this delicious cake 🍞 that you can accompany with coffee ☕, milk 🍶, or a rich hot chocolate🍫☕.

IMG_20210512_112203.jpg

IMG_20210512_112219.jpg

IMG_20210512_112317.jpg

Espero que les guste este paso a paso que hice, sin más que agregar me despido de ustedes y hasta la próxima, gracias por leer este post, Feliz y bendecido día.

I hope you like this step by step that I did, without further ado I say goodbye to you and until next time, thank you for reading this post, Happy and blessed day.

IMG-20210430-WA0000.jpg