Torta de chocolate

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

1.jpg
A veces provoca comer algo rico a la hora de la merienda y no sabemos que podría ser, pero qué mejor que una torta de chocolate para pasar esa tarde mágica con una taza de café o te, o la de tu bebida de preferencia...te cuento cómo la hice:

Sometimes you want to eat something delicious at snack time and we don't know what it could be, but what better than a chocolate cake to spend that magical afternoon with a cup of coffee or tea, or your favorite drink...I'll tell you how I made it:

Lo primero que hice fue ubicar los siguientes:


The first thing I did was to locate the following:

![untitled.gif]
()

2.jpg

Ingredients:
One and a half cups of sugar
Two tablespoons of butter 
Three cups wheat flour
One cup cocoa powder
Four eggs
One cup of milk
Baking powder
A pinch of salt
Mixer. 

Procedimiento:

Lo primero que hice fue batir la mantequilla con el azúcar y fui añadiendo los huevos uno a uno y batí por cinco minutos.

Procedure:

The first thing I did was to beat the butter with the sugar and I added the eggs one by one and beat for five minutes.

9.jpg

Seguí batiendo, luego agregué la harina junto con la taza de leche y de último el polvo de hornear.

I continued beating, then added the flour along with the cup of milk and finally the baking powder.

6.jpg

Y continué batiendo y agregué el cacao en polvo y de último añadí las claras previamente batidas, en forma envolvente y enhariné torteras.

I continued beating and added the cocoa powder and finally I added the previously beaten egg whites, in an enveloping way and floured the pans.

3.jpg
Llevé al horno y listo, esperar enfriar para degustar!

I put it in the oven and ready, wait for it to cool and taste!

7.jpg

5.jpg

Las fotos son tomadas de mi teléfono TCL.
Traductor: https://www.deepl.com/
Edició: https://www.canva.com/

The photos are taken from my TCL phone.
Translator: https://www.deepl.com/
Edited by: https://www.canva.com/

Sort:  

A great one indeed. Just wish I could get hold of one