Simple Fried Rice for Dinner Menu

in Foodies Bee Hive4 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 13.47.46 (2).jpeg

Last night, for the dinner menu I chose to cook a simple menu. namely fried rice. Fried rice is my choice because it is not difficult to cook, and coincidentally all the ingredients are available at home. chose fried rice as the dinner menu, also because cold rice happened to be available. because cold white rice is suitable for making fried rice.


Necessary Foodstuffs

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 13.47.45 (2).jpeg

  • Rice
  • 1 clove red onion
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • Lettuce
  • 2 cayenne peppers
  • Ground spices
  • Ground chili
  • Leek
  • Celery
  • Salty soy sauce
  • Salt
  • Cooking oil


Cooking Process

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 13.47.44 (1).jpeg

After chopping all the food ingredients, I heated the oil in a frying pan. Next, I sautéed the shallots and garlic until fragrant. After that, I added the ground fried rice spices and ground chilies. After everything was mixed well, and the ground spices were cooked, then I added the white rice which I had previously mixed with soy sauce.


After the rice looked almost cooked, I added lettuce, spring onions and celery. at the end, I did seasoning with salt. After correcting the taste and the taste is suitable, the fried rice is ready to be served and plated.


WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 13.47.46 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 13.47.46.jpeg

as an accompaniment to my style of fried rice, I also added salted fish and fried eggplant. Fried rice is ready to eat.

Thank you, Best Regard @maulida

Sort:  

Now you made me want to try some fried rice. 🤤 This one looks yummy.

Delicioso

Hello! Mmm...Fried rice. It is delicious! Fried onions and garlic add their own flavor and aroma. Cool.