Cheeseburgers!! [EN/PT-BR]

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)


cl7cjgrem00vo24m73wfk181x_IMG_2548.webp

cl7cjgwy500vh2nm7g4qzer9c_IMG_2528.webp

cl7cjh16o00vi1gm7hcrk5d58_IMG_2529.webp

cl7cjh5y100vg0hm73250d0g6_IMG_2531.webp

cl7cjhaj700vv1wm760165ei2_IMG_2532.webp

cl7cjhfi100vj0vm74m0x9gck_IMG_2533.webp

cl7cjhkkw00ve0om76r3jbo9c_IMG_2534.webp

cl7cjhp5f00vl14m77r8r7p8l_IMG_2536.webp

cl7cjhtxz00vj2nm72q0s0lys_IMG_2542.webp

cl7cjhzw100vk1gm7bhdnabpd_IMG_2545.webp


[EN]
Hello!!

Today my post is inspired by a friends post. Recently @luizeba posted his homemade Cheeseburgers, so I decided to follow his steps and show you guys my version.

The main difference is that I did not make my own patties from scratch like he did. I bought some good quality frozen patties, organic and grass-fed. I also got a beer to go with it, as you know, today is #beersaturday and I have to mention as well. My choice to go with the cheeseburger in this hot day was a Pilsner Urquell, a refreshing beer from Czech Republic, with 4.4% alc by vol.

For the cheeseburger I used some pepperjack cheese, brioche buns, lettuce, tomatos, onions, and mayonnaise. I cooked the burgers in my barbecue outside. Check out the process in the pictures and let me know what do you think.

This is also my entry for the Show Us Your California contest organized by @thesocalhive.

See you next time!!

[PT-BR]
Olá!!

Hoje meu post é inspirado no post de um amigo. Recentemente @luizeba postou o cheeseburguer que ele fez em casa, então decidi seguir os passos dele e fazer um post da minha versão.

A principal diferença é que eu não modelei os hamburguers, eu comprei eles ja separados e congelados, mas de uma carne de boa qualidade. Eu também peguei uma cerveja para acompanhar, pois como voces sabem, hoje é #beersaturday e eu também tenho que mencionar. Minha escolha para tomar junto com o cheeseburguer nesse dia super quente, foi a Pilsner Urquell, uma cerveja refrescante da Republica Tcheca, com 4,4% de alc por vol.

Para o cheeseburger eu usei um queijo pepperjack (com pimenta), pão brioche, alface, tomate, cebola e maionese. Eu cozinhei os hamburguers do lado de fora de casa, na churrasqueira. Da uma olhada no processo com as minhas fotos e me diz o que voce acha.

Essa também é minha participação no concurso Show Us Your California organizado por @thesocalhive.

Até a próxima!!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Congratulations @mengao, your post won 1st prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

I soo much love burgers. This is soo nice. I sure would be trying this. Thanks alot for dropping.

I love burgers too. Thank you for stopping by!

Parece ter ficado uma delícia!

Bom demais!!

Você me deixou morrendo de vontade de comer hambúrguer e quando fui olhar a geladeira lembrei que esquecir de comprar e já está tarde para pedir em aplicativo 😭. Agora esperar pela manhã, e não posso esquecer a cerveja também 🤣

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@guuh(2/5) tipped @mengao (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mengao.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That burgers and beer looks damn nice and tasty.

!BEER from me


Hey @mengao, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Saboroso! Fez no sol?

Fiz na churrasqueira, mas tava um sol de rachar ontem.