Pastry with puff pastry and phyllo

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211209_091328.jpg

Hi friends, I'd like to tell you about a pastry I tried for the first time and loved. It's a recipe I've never eaten before. A month ago, a friend of mine opened a little café. I wanted to go over there and help out. He made this recipe by telling me. I loved it so much, I just wanted to come home and try it. When I got the malze ready, I got to work.

Merhaba arkadaşlar ilk defa denediğim ve çok sevdiğim bir böreği sizlere anlatmak istiyorum. Daha önce hiç yemediğim bir tarif. Bir ay önce bir arkadaşım küçük bir Cafe açmıştı. Bende yanına gidip yardımci olmak istemiştim. Bu tarifi bana anlatarak yaptı. O kadar sevdim ki hemen eve gelip denemek istedim. Malzeleri hazır edince işe koyuldum.

IMG_20211208_203504.jpg

IMG_20211208_194801.jpg

Ingredients
1 pack of puff pastry
1.5 softballs
2 eggs
2 bottles of mineral water
1 teaspoon oil
Doughnut grass to decorate
How it's done
After greasing the tray of puff pastry that I bought as a ready-made package, I lined it up one by one on the base. I pressed my hand and puffs a little bit and opened it. You can use a roller if you want. I lined up three on the tray, but it'd be better if you put four. Since this was the first attempt, I've seen my mistakes.

Malzemeler
1 paket milföy hamuru
1.5 adet yufka
2 yumurta
2 şişe maden suyu
1 çay bardağı sıvı yağ
Süslemek için çörek otu
Yapılışı
Hazir paket olarak aldığım milföy hamurunu tepsiyi yağladiktan sonra tek tek tabanına dizdim. Elim ile milföyü biraz bastırıp açtım. İsterseniz merdane kullanabilirsiniz. Tepsiye bir sıraya ben 3 tane dizdim ama siz 4 tane dizerseniz daha güzel olur. Bu ilk deneme olduğu için ben de hatalarımı görmüş oldum.

IMG_20211208_203830.jpg

IMG_20211208_204135.jpg

IMG_20211208_204439.jpg

IMG_20211208_204830.jpg

IMG_20211208_205353.jpg

After covering the tray with puffs, I laid a softball on it. Then I put the curd cheese in and laid out half a rind. I covered the top with puffs. I pulled the puffs again and crushed them to the knee.
Then I sliced the whole tray into slices.

Preparing sauce
I put the bottled mineral water, eggs and oil in a bowl and turn it around. I poured this mixture over the pastry I sliced. I decorated the pastry with doughnuts. I'd wait a little while and bake the tray in the oven.

Tepsiyi milföy ile kapladiktan sonra uzerine bir yufka serdim. Sonra lor peyniri koyup yarım yufka daha serdim. En üst kısmını milföy ile kapadim. Milföyleri yine çekip ezerek dizdim.
Sonra tüm tepsiyi dilimlere ayırdım.

Sos hazırlama
Şişe maden suyu, yumurta ve yağı bir kaba koyup iyice cirptim. Bu karışımı dilimlere ayırdigim böreğin üzerine döktüm. Böreği çörek otu ile süsledim. Kısa bir süre bekleyip tepsiyi fırında pisirdim.

IMG_20211209_084127.jpg

IMG_20211209_084136.jpg

IMG_20211209_091322.jpg

It's a great pastry with a crispy top. If you want, you can make it in the evening and cook it for breakfast in the morning.
Enjoy your meal

Üstü çıtır içi yumusak harika bir börek oldu. İsterseniz akşam yapıp sabah kahvaltıya pişirebilirsiniz.
Afiyet olsun

Sort:  

Ellerine sağlık. Bunu ben de denemek istiyorum.

Bugun kesin yapmalısın 👍

Börek kıymalı olur diğerleri peynir ekmektir. 😂 Deneyeceksen öyle dene @piinaar

Gel öğlene yapayım ☺️

Kıyma bende severim 😄