Hapjeong Bakery

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year

I heard it from a friend after a bread lover.

Hapjeong Station Bakery

Bread made by this body.

If you go to exit 8 from Hapjeong Station, it is connected to the Mapo Han River Prugio building.

Go up the stairs on the right, about half a floor, and you will see it on the left.

image.png

image.png

There were no customers waiting, so I went in and in, and there was no savoury bread.

My purpose was salty bread and cheese pretzel.

There is chocolate salt bread, so I was thinking of buying it.

When I asked the staff, they said it would be out in 10-20 minutes, so I decided to wait.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

When I arrived at around 2:30 on a Saturday afternoon and waited for about 10 minutes, there was only this much bread left.

There was only this much bread left.

I wanted to buy a mammoth snack right away, but it was too hot, so I gave up.

Savoury bread 2, tangtang croissant, sweet wholemeal nut bean bread alone!

Fresh savoury bread tastes better when it's long bread....

As soon as I got out, I took a bite and sang two teeth....

I took two bites, put it back and looked at it one more time.

Eat one more time...? Eating... Really...? Oh come on

image.png

stronger

Look at the size of the savoury bread...!

The size of the salted bread was good compared to the price.

Even if you eat it the next day, the outside and inside are salty... kya

The whole wheat sweet red bean and walnut bread I bought last time is also good!

But the day before, I ate red bean bread.

However, the crust is moderately thin and moderately rough.

I passed my standards because I didn't like red beans!

I will definitely make a return visit.

Next time I'll be sure to buy the mammoth one bite.