make sure that there are no people who do not know Bella Cookie.

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year

I went out to play in Hapjeong
The day you want to buy a snack to eat at work
Biscuit Maros and Biscuit Bella
I was thinking where to go
I'm determined for you, Bella Cookie.
About 6 minutes walk from Exit 3 of Hapjeong Station
About 7 minutes from Sangsu Station Exit 1
right in the middle
image.png
Cute biscuit is smiling at me
use your position
image.png
As soon as you log in, there is a model cookie on the left.
The instructions on the packaging are perfect.
On the right
image.png
Woven showcase
Enter the type once again with an image next to it.
Actually, I couldn't see that when I came in.
Just stay with the shop window
what to buy
happy worries
Mango's wallet is too thin.
Bella's biscuits are thick and come in many types.
Jeop
Worry, think, think, think, think about what to live for.
I brought yellow cheese, Earl Grey figs and blueberry oatmeal.
Once the Earl Grey figs
I don't have a picture of the reception... Yes Yes
Inhale without taking a picture
I'm not a professional blogger???????
As I am a Sprout blogger.... I can do well in the future.
can be
Promising to take a picture
image.png
image.png
frozen
Leave it at room temperature for a while and eat it immediately.
Ah, the sanctus echo, it's so delicious.
I had yellow cheese and my co-worker went to buy it that weekend.
Rich, rich potato flavour, rich potato flavour!
I ate it after I froze it, so the cheese part is cold, but when I put it in my mouth it melts and haha... I want to eat it....
The crackers are a bit expensive.
It's so big and heavy that it's not a waste compared to others.
image.png
Diet oatmeal
This time oatmeal with blueberries.
image.png
The taste of oats is chewy.
It also contains a large amount of blueberries.
It was pleasant, neither too sweet nor too fatty.
He also stays
I only bought three mangoes.
A co-worker who was impressed with the yellow cheese.
I bought yellow cheese, matcha macadamia nuts, chocolate hazelnut and Oreo cream cheese.
We ate together
Yes, there are no pictures ha
I also had Oreo Cream Cheese.
The taste... that cold Oreo taste Sweet and sweet.
I don't normally like sweets, but it was delicious.
Earl Grey figs and matcha macadamia is the flavour we know!
The hazelnut chocolate is the Wanzoni Ferrero Rocher flavour.
But it's so sweet that it's good to eat when you're bored.
for my mouth
Yellow cheese > Earl Grey fig, Oreo cream cheese > Blueberry oatmeal, hazelnut chocolate, matcha and macadamia
this order...?
Anyway, the biscuits are all heavy and filling.
¡Crunchy!
If you go to Hapjeong, you will definitely buy again!
I plan to buy Maros too and compare hahaha.
image.png
Last but not least, a picture of the shop! Because it's beautiful
fin