Pakcoy with oyster sauce

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hi all... how are you guys today? I hope you are always healthy and enthusiastic to carry out every activity

Today I am not excited to do activities outside the home. Sometimes I feel lazy to go outside to play. I decided today to stay home. Usually at home my activities are watching dramas, practicing dance, karaoke, and cooking. Today I cook for me to eat. to save money. Today's menu is Pakcoy with oyster sauce. Honestly, this is my sister's recipe. My sister is good at cooking. I also learned a lot from him.

so let's cook

ingredient:

  • Garlic 3 cloves
  • oyster sauce 1 sachet
  • 2 tablespoons cooking oil
  • pakchoy
  • salt 2 spoon

how to make:

  • chop the pakcoy vegetables.
  • thinly slice the peeled garlic.
  • wash the pakcoy vegetables with clean water
  • put water in a pot then boil the water
  • don't forget to add salt.
  • after it starts to boil, add the pakcoy, then wait until the pakcoy is soft.
  • if it is soft then lift and drain.
  • Prepare a frying pan and pour 2 tablespoons of cooking oil
  • pour the garlic then stir
  • add water then stir again
  • add oyster sauce then stir again until cooked
  • once cooked turn off the stove
  • prepare the plate, pour the pakcoy into the plate
  • Pour the oyster sauce into the plate that already has the pakcoy
  • finished

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A delicious meal. I think that the dishes cooked by roasting garlic are very delicious. I also rarely make a sauce by roasting garlic when making pasta. !PIZZA

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thankyou :)

Packoy is always delicious and versatile. This recipe you shared is simple, but very good. It is a good alternative as a side dish. I liked the final presentation of the dish. Regards @michelledina.

yes, thankyou sis :)