You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade, delicious gluten & lectin-free bread

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Dropping by in the Foodies community: I love hemp seeds. I made an entire article about hemp nutritional applications and a couple of ideas I tried myself, with satisfaction.
Would love to hear your feedback on that
https://hive.blog/hive-195708/@mikezillo/hemp-as-a-food-an

Sort:  

I like your article :) We're finally rediscovering hemp as a valuable ingredient in one's diet.

Btw. yesterday I made carrot muffins from this recipe and substituted 20% of the almond flour with hemp flour. Delicious :)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below

Interesting! Thanks for sharing


Hey @piotr42, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.