Sort:  

Yes, the shisha pipe was what I noticed first being decorated at the restaurant, hehe. I love everything there, and the owner was very accommodating, too. One thing I have learned about Pakistani recipes is that their foods contain spices. And then the lassi drinks, I love it with a blend of yogurt, my friend. It was the first time I tasted cuisines like these, and my experience was terrific.

Oh yes! I had lassi drinks at Pleasure Principle restaurant in Moalboal:)

I enjoyed seeing this Pakistani restaurant!

Aww, honestly, I love the taste of Lassi drinks because they are just at the right amount of sweetness. Thank you so much for enjoying the Pakistani cuisine content. Have a wonderful time and keep safe. ! PIZZA

Thank you:)))

@millycf Don't you think the owner looks like George Michael!

Haha! Now that you mention it, yes, I see a slight resemblance:)