You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited Edition Cappuccino

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

@ratitells Wow! If promise was a cup of coffee, this is what it would look like 😃
This is so creative and makes me salivate for a nice warm cup of cappuccino :)
It's the 2nd month of 2021 already, and I hope the year has been positive for you so far, and all the best wishes for the future. Many thanks for subscribing to Cinnamon Cup Coffee community:)
Thank you @fruityfruitz for sharing this with the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community.

Sort:  

😃Really lovely cups of coffee. Thanks @ratitells. Have you already subscribed to @Cinnamon Cup Coffee? It makes me feel like having a cup of cappuccino too.

Thankyou so much, I am glad you liked it. The year is so far so good, hope its positive for you as well. Looking forward to see some amazing coffee inspirations in the community. ☺️

Thank you so much!:)
Hanging in there, I can't wait to post more too:)